Our Doctors

Sort By: Last Name, First Name
Doctor Name Office E-Mail
Julie Anderson, OD Eyecare Associates (Lee's Summit) DrJAnderson@aep21.com
Miriam L Anderson, OD Eyecare Associates (Lee's Summit)
Stuart P Anderson, OD Anderson & Nutt (Gladstone) DrAnderson@aep21.com
Greg Besler, OD, FAAO Drs. Hawks, Besler, & Rogers (Gardner, Overland Park) DrBesler@aep21.com
Kari Burchett, OD Eyecare Associates (Osawatomie)
Cynthia L Burlingame, OD Burlingame & Mock Vision Associates (Overland Park, Olathe, Leawood) DrCBurlingame@aep21.com
Jay J Burlingame, OD, FABCO, DABO Burlingame & Mock Vision Associates (Overland Park, Olathe, Leawood) DrJBurlingame@aep21.com
Mark G Coble, OD Coble Eye Associates (Kansas City, KS) DrCoble@aep21.com
Stephanie Erker, OD Advanced Eyecare (Raytown, Raymore, Blue Springs) serker@bso-ae.com
Jeffrey A Harter, OD Advanced Eyecare (Raytown, Raymore, Blue Springs) jharter@bso-ae.com
Terry Hawks, OD, FAAO Drs. Hawks, Besler, & Rogers (Gardner, Overland Park) drHawks@aep21.com
Mark Herriott, OD Eyecare Associates (Lee's Summit)
Doug Herriott, OD Eyecare Associates (Lee's Summit) DrDHerriott@aep21.com
Kyle Kelly, OD Family EyeCare Center (Leavenworth) DrKelly@aep21.com
Dana J Krause, OD Advanced Eyecare (Raytown, Blue Springs, Raymore) DrKrause@aep21.com
Buffie J Mock, OD Burlingame & Mock Vision Associates (Overland Park, Olathe, Leawood) DrMock@aep21.com
Mark S Norris, OD Family EyeCare Center (Leavenworth) DrNorris@aep21.com
Lisa M Nutt, OD Anderson & Nutt (Gladstone) DrNutt@aep21.com
Ashley S Reddell, OD Family EyeCare Center (Leavenworth)
Lawrence D Reed, OD Advanced Eyecare (Raytown, Blue Springs, Raymore) LDReed@aep21.com
Jason Rogers, OD Drs. Hawks, Besler, & Rogers (Gardner, Overland Park) DrRogers@aep21.com
Karen Stephens, OD Coble Eye Associates (Kansas City, KS) DrStephens@aep21.com
Jon Stoppel, OD Drs. Hawks, Besler, & Rogers (Gardner, Overland Park)
Rich Wilson, OD, FAAO Advanced Eyecare (Raytown, Blue Springs, Raymore) RCWilson@aep21.com
Roger C Wineinger, OD Wineinger Eyecare (Shawnee, KS & Lenexa, KS) DrWineinger@aep21.com
Ryan C Wineinger, OD Wineinger Eyecare (Shawnee, KS & Lenexa, KS) DrRyanWineinger@aep21.com